Hell’s Princess Tomorrow!

hells-princess-promo-quote-2

Hell’s Princess comes out tomorrow! Here are the details you need to know:

TOMORROW: Hell’s Princess will be available

FRIDAY: Demonic Illusions The Complete Series will be available digitally (ebook, Kindle, Nook)

NEXT WEEK: Demonic Illusions The Complete Series will be available in paperback

There is a slight delay in the print version. I was afraid it would happen. But, there isn’t much to be done about it. The paperback just wasn’t high enough quality. So, I had to fix some formatting issues. But! Another proof is on its way to me, meaning it will be available to all of you soon. I cannot apologize enough for the delay. I absolutely hate it. However, I want to give my readers the best, and it just wasn’t good enough. We’re on our way, though! Just a tiny… bit… longer…

Links will be posted in the morning for Hell’s Princess. I cannot thank you all enough for your support. See you tomorrow!

(Need to catch up? Demonic Illusions Book 1 Demonic Impulse can be found here for Kindle or here for Nook)

 

Leave a Reply

