Demonic Illusions in Print!

Demonic Illusions paranormal book series by K.D. Reed

Man! This fall is full of excitement!

You read right! The entire Demonic Illusions series will be available in paperback this fall. Here are the details:

The entire series will be sold as a collection in paperback. To justify the production cost and to save a few trees (because trees are friends!!) I decided not to print the individual books separately. It just didn’t make sense to me. However, when you put the three together, it makes a perfect novel-length book. Bam! Just like that. I know a lot of my readers prefer a book in hand, so I opted to do it this way. Sadly, they have to be a little more patient than my eReader friends. But that’s okay! They’re nice people. And they deserve love and books to put on their shelves. The wait is almost over you beautiful people. Demonic Illusions will be in print this fall.

There will also be an eBook of all three in a “box set” type of situation. I know I like to have an entire series in one place. Convenience, aesthetics, whatever. It’s nice to have them all there.

Individual eBooks will be available too. So, if you’ve already got Books 1 and 2, you can snag Book 3 as normal. You won’t have to buy the other two again in the “box set” just to read the third book. That’d be a jerk move on my part. And, that’s not what I’m about. I want to write stories that people like. Then get them to the people in as many ways possible. I JUST WANT EVERYBODY HAPPY OKAY?

That’s it for today’s announcements. Be watching, though. I’ve got release dates to announce, covers to reveal, and books releasing soon. So, stay tuned. There’s a lot happening in the next month.

Also, don’t forget about Kevin (my science fiction, and first, book). It’s been nominated for a Summer Indie Book Award! Voting opens up September 1st and I’ll be posting more about that when the time comes.

See you soon! Author out.

 

Leave a Reply

