Exciting News! Book 3 Has a Title!

I’ve been a real jerk and teasing about this all over Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tumblr. But! I’m finally ready to reveal the big announcement I’ve been tormenting everyone with…

 

Paranormal and horror book Hell's Princess

 

 The third installment of Demonic Illusions is titled Hell’s Princess. And it’s going to launch this fall!

I’m really excited with how this series is shaping up. Delilah is learning what it means to love, Sam is learning what it means to love a demon, and none of it comes easy! Sometimes I worry my readers are going to curse my name with everything I have to put my characters through. I’M SUCH A *insert horrific expletive here*. Really, I’m the worst.

Stay tuned for a whole slew of announcements regarding Hell’s Princess. You know, official release dates, format options, cover reveal, etc… All of that and more is on its way. I promise!

If you still need to catch up, you can grab a copy of the first Demonic Illusions book Demonic Impulse here:

Amazon/Kindle

Barnes & Noble/Nook

iBooks

Before I wrap this up, I want to thank everyone who’s been behind me for this series. ESPECIALLY, my loving, enduring, understanding, trusting, extremely patient husband. Like I said, I’m the worst, and he’s totally okay with that. What a guy! I’d also like to thank my very best beta reader Jessie. Nothing gets released without her stamp of approval and I’m all the better for it. She’s been my writing support since I first had this crazy idea in like… 2008ish. Seriously, the best. And, my mom. She listens to all my crap about books and marketing and writing, plus all my other life complaints. She has to deal with a lot from me, and I need her all the time. Don’t care how old I am. I STILL need my mommy. Sorry not sorry.

Thanks everyone. See you soon!

One thought on “Exciting News! Book 3 Has a Title!

Leave a Reply

