Haunted Cover Reveal!

Haunted (cover 1)

Haunted the next book in the Demonic Illusions series is currently in formatting. In a few short weeks it will be available for purchase!

I’m particularly excited for this one. I really had to work hard for the story to come together, while setting up book 3. For me, I usually let the story happen. Taking as long as necessary to let everything fall into place slowly, over time. But! I promised readers the next book soon and I’d hate to let you guys down. You mean the world to me. You’re why I do what I do.

So! Here it is! Almost. Just a little while longer…

I also did a cover redesign for Demonic Impulse (book 1) and will be posting it soon. Keep an eye out for that.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

