National Love Your Pet Day!

I love my babies so much! They’ve been with me through a lot. And now that I added a husband, our family is complete.

image

Evie has been with me since 2006. She’s my best friend. Just ask her.

image

Chewey is my little boy. When we met, he was chewing up my brand new heels. I held a grudge for about a year. Long story short, he’s now my baby.

Pets are important family members. I dedicated my first book to mine. They’ve been with me through it all and my story telling wouldn’t be what it is without them cheering me on while simultaneously napping. They’re talented like that.

I’d love to hear about your fur babies!

Leave a Reply

