Demonic Impulse

Demonic Impulse Cover

Now on sale!

We’re a day early. Which is AWESOME.

You can click the image above, or the image on the sidebar to see the listing and make your fine purchase.

Sam finally gathered the courage to approach the hottest girl he’s ever seen. He didn’t know she was a demon. Illusions, possessions, and a blood signed contract now navigate his life. The demon needs something only Sam can give her. She’s promised him everything he’s ever wanted. Will it be worth it?

Demonic Impulse is thrilling, juicy, and not for the faint of heart.

As I said before, I’m immensely proud of how this turned out. After a day of outlining, and only a few weeks of writing, things just seemed to fall into place for Sam and Delilah. I’m eager to continue their story.

I never thought I’d be a “horror” writer. But it’s too much fun, and too intense to leave alone. I’m quite excited about where it’s taking me. It’s almost addictive.

I cannot thank everyone enough for supporting me, both with writing in general and with Demonic Impulse. Even you, blog reader. I feel your love and encouragement. (Wow, that escalated to sappy quicker than I intended)

Thank You 1

Better be off, now. Book two isn’t going to write itself.

 

Leave a Reply

