Soon…

 

Demonic Impulse Quote 1

Don’t be fooled. It’s quite the opposite of a romance…

So!

Demonic Impulse is on track, and might be available as early as this weekend! Very exciting!

I don’t want to say definitely this weekend, just in case something goes weird in formatting. Still! We’re so close.

Soon my friends… Soon…

And! I have a few updates about the book:

  1. Demonic Impulse is the first book in a series titled Demonic Illusions. So you can expect to see a lot more work being published, more often, in the future.
  2. Since it’s a novella, it will be priced low. I don’t want to say dirt cheap, because I respect my work. But, you could get it from a value menu. (I’m not sure if that suggests higher quality than dirt, but you get the idea)
  3. For now, Demonic Impulse will only be available on Kindle. The book is just too short for print copies. Terribly sorry for my readers that prefer a book in hand. If you don’t have a Kindle, the Kindle App is totally free, and works on Smartphones, desktops, laptops, and tablets. So you’ve got some options. Please feel free to email me if you need a digital copy other than Kindle. We can work something out. authorkdreed@gmail.com is that email, or you can comment below. I read those diligently.
  4. But wait! There’s more! After a few more stories from the series have been published, I will be releasing collections. Those will definitely be available in a hard copy. So, stick with me physical copy readers. I haven’t forgotten about you. I love you. And, I will see to your literary needs!

That’s where I’m at for now. Please annoy all your friends and loved ones about Demonic Impulse. Tell them to keep an eye out for it, and follow me on one (or all) of my social media. Because I’m a super cool person, whom you love, and everyone should be OBSESSED with my work.

Just kidding! (Sort of)

 

Leave a Reply

