What’s in a name?

Woah there!

Please excuse the name change. For all you lovely people following me, my url is now: kdreed.wordpress.com because that’s my name. Or pen name. Or professional name. Or the name I write under. You can choose the phrase you prefer. See? I’m nice like that. A blog tailored to everyone.

I decided to switch up the name so I’ll be easier to find after I publish. Which is in a few weeks.

Ah! Exciting! You read right! I’ll be publishing my first piece in just a short while. More details will come soon, so stay tuned…

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

