Challenge Day 8

8. Would you rather go without the internet or a car for a month?

Buh-bye car!

I love my car. She’s super cute, and totally “gets me”. Her name the The Money Penny (y’know… like James Bond) and she’s orange-ish red and wonderful.

HOWEVER. I hate driving. For me, driving is a oneway ticket to Anxiety-land. I just panic so fast. Ah! I don’t even drive on freeways because I get too freaked out.

The internet though, is my best friend. There’s just so much information to get my hands on! I don’t think I could function without accessing the internet to find out what I need to find out. It’s all there. I can’t write without the web, I can’t talk to people without the web, I can’t breathe without the web… you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

