Challenge Day 5

5. Would you have piercings or tattoos?

I would probably say tattoos, because for me, there’s more of a variety of ways to express myself artistically, and more ways to personalize my “body art”. However, piercings are less of a risk. I have a complete irrational fear of permanence. While we have the knowledge now to remove a tattoo, I feel a tattoo is more of a commitment than marriage. Also, my one true love loathes tattoos. I’m not sure if that increases my yearn for one, or solidifies my no tattoo campaign, though. Am I a rebel, or do I want to keep peace?

Depends on the day and how much coffee I’ve had , probably.

Leave a Reply

