Challenge Day 4

4. Would you rather have more time or money?

Oh my stars, I really don’t know. My instincts tell me to choose time, because I can use the extra time to make money. But! If I had more money, I could get more satisfaction out of what time I had left. I just don’t know! Okay, time. I pick time. Even if I’m poor as dirt, I can spend that time doing absolutely nothing with the people I love and that’s all I ever want. Also, with more time, I can sleep in more often. Which I also like.

Leave a Reply

