Challenge Day 1

1.Would you rather live in a world where there are no problems or live in a world where you rule?

In all honesty I would have to answer with a world where I rule. Simply because I can’t grasp the concept of a world with no problems. It’s difficult for me to understand that idea. Without problems, the world wouldn’t progress. Creativity would be obsolete, wouldn’t it? Kind of like the philosophy of contrast. Without hate, you can’t understand love. Without conflict, you won’t understand the joy of peace. And while I don’t buy into that philosophy 100%, I think me ruling the world is just easier for my pea-brain to comprehend.

Leave a Reply

